You can make your entire business unavailable for appointments during vacations, conferences, holidays, and more using the Closed Dates feature found in Settings (the gear icon at the top right). 

TIP: Select the date range by clicking the calendar icon and choosing dates from the drop-down calendar, instead of typing the dates.

You can write a quick description of the reason the business is closed during that span of time, which your customers will be able to see on your scheduling page.

Closed Dates are also handy if you’ve set up your account, but your business isn't open yet, and you only want people to be able to book beginning with a certain future date. Or, if you run a seasonal business and only take appointments during certain times of the year. 

Watch this quick video to see the Closed Dates feature in action.

Did this answer your question?