The Favorite rating is one of the best features of the Genbook client booking app. It lets existing and new clients see how loved your business is and helps build your reputation.

Here’s how it works:

When a client downloads the Genbook app and logs in (or creates an account) with the email address they used to book you, your business is automatically added to their Favorites list. And your Favorite rating shoots up! Clients who haven’t booked with you before (or haven’t booked with you via Genbook yet) can still add your business to their Favorites by clicking the heart icon on your business profile.

Once your business is in a client’s Favorites list, they’ll be able to easily find and book their next appointment with you in just a few taps.

When new and potential clients find your business in local searches in the Genbook client booking app, your Favorite rating will be among the first things they see. Along with your star rating and the number of Verified Customer Reviews your business has, this helps indicate to newcomers how amazing your business is, and gives them even more reason to book with you.

The more clients download the Genbook booking/ directory app, the more Favorites your business will have.

So, check out the app yourself, and recommend it to all your customers. It makes booking, managing and even rescheduling appointments a breeze, and connects you with your clients with your business like never before.

Your Favorite rating will also appear on the desktop and mobile browser versions of your Scheduling Webpage.

Did this answer your question?